Solid Waste

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Solid Waste Division is responsible for collecting solid waste from the public and oversees that all materials collected are properly disposed of.

The County has three collection sites that are located in Washougal, Stevenson and Underwood. All of these sites provide full service to include the collection of recyclable materials.

Cash or Check only at all transfer stations


News and Information